415 287-6755    map

Links

Native Plant Resources


Geoffrey Coffey, San Francisco, landscape designer, writer www.madrono.org | www.geoffreycoffey.com | www.nativespaces.org | www.senorcafe.com

Paul Furman, San Francisco, photographer, landscape architect www.edgehill.net

Brian Swope, San Francisco, Tierra Seca Landscape Design www.tierraseca.com

Peigi Duvall, Woodside, Indig Design www.indigdesign.com

David Brenner, Bay Area, Habitat Horticulture habitathorticulture@gmail.com

Amber Hasselbring, Mission Greenbelt, San Francisco www.art-eco.org

Jeffrey Caldwell blog caldwell_bio_hort@yahoo.com

Pete Veilleux, Oakland, designer www.eastbaywilds.com

Christopher Campbell, San Francisco, designer christopherpc-at-mac.com

Mark Borne, peninsula, designer www.windsmithdesign.com

Louise Lacey, Berkeley, writer, Growing Native www.growingnative.com

Zina Dean www.seedqueen.com

Native Habitats www.NativeHabitats.org

Jim Hanson, Meadow Works jimhanson-at-igc.org

Lou Dixon, Berkeley, www.biofriendlygardens.com

Jennifer Rider, San Jose, JRider+Design jennyrider-at-comcast.net

Travis Theobald, Sausalito, April Philips Design Works www.apdw.com

Sangeet Khalsa, San Francisco, Khalsa Native Design sangeet14-at-hotmail.com

Blake Rothschild, San Francisco, Frank & Grossman www.bayarealandscape.com

Laury Rosenthal, San Francisco, Elemar Associates elemarassoc-at-mindspring.com

Annika Carpenter, Walnut Creek, Ripley Design Group, Inc www.ripleydesign.com

Kevin Murphy Design Build, Oakland kjlmurphy-at-gmail.com

Erin Bullock, San Francisco, Urban Earth urbanearthgardens-at-yahoo.com

Ellen Lewis, ecopoesis elewis-at-justemail.net

James Day, Berkeley, lake avenue gardens dayor-at-infinex.com

Tina Flower, San Francisco, Summergate tmflower-at-gmail.com

Kelly Marshall Garden Design, Clayton Kelly.marshall-at-earthlink.net

Fran Adams, APLD, Landscape Design, Palo Alto www.senseofplace.us

Tanya Kucak, Horticultural Consulting, Palo Alto mailto:yarrow-at-sfo.com

Nick Thayer, Ukia, Bay Area www.lateafternoon.com

Patricia Evans, Natural landscape Design paevans-at-stanfordalumni.org

Alma Hecht, Second Nature Design www.secondnature.bz

Guillermo Yanes, Walnut Creek, AY Sustainable Design aysustainabledesign.com

California Native Plant Society (CNPS) Chapters



State www.cnps.org.

San Francisco www.cnps-yerbabuena.org

Santa Clara Valleywww.stanford.edu/~rawlings/blazcon.htm

Gardening With Natives www.gardeningwithnatives.com

East Bay www.ebcnps.org

Marin County www.marin.cc.ca.us/cnps

Sonoma County www.cnpsmb.org

Solano County www.cnpsjepsonchapter.org

Native Garden Tours



East Bay www.BringingBackTheNatives.net

South Bay & Peninsula www.goingnativegardentour.org/

San Francisco Yerba Buena CNPS

Casa Dos Rios, Gilroy "Jean loves to give tours when time permits. Please contact her to schedule a tour."



















Check availability of Links at the nursery
Check availability of at the nursery